• Объекты GLC

Objects GLC

«Tseleevo Golf Polo Club» - The Spirit of Aristocracy  (Russia, Moscow region, Dmitrovsky district)

«Tseleevo Golf Polo Club» - The Spirit of Aristocracy (Russia, Moscow region, Dmitrovsky district)

Located in a picturesque cove of environmentally pristine Dmitrovsky district, 42 kilometers from MHRW. This is a world of style and splendor, where everything, starting from infrastructure and all the way to service, comply with requirements of “Luxury” level.

«Tseleevo Winter Club House» - country club recreation (Russia, Moscow region, Dmitrovsky district)

«Tseleevo Winter Club House» - country club recreation (Russia, Moscow region, Dmitrovsky district)

«Tseleevo» Country Club is open all year round; «Tseleevo Winter Club House» operates for you in winter season.

«Chistye Prudy» Wellness club – club of the unexceptionable! (Russia, Moscow)

«Chistye Prudy» Wellness club – club of the unexceptionable! (Russia, Moscow)

«Chistye Prudy» Wellness club is located at the historical center of Moscow. The Club offers a wide selection of means to refine your body: spacious gym, cozy cardio theatre, yoga hall as well as Pilates studio. With the aid of individual SPA-programs Your organism shall recover after physical exercises. Balneotherapy, massage, thalassotherapy – these are the procedures, which will help You to dive into deep relaxation. Multifunctional 24 meters long swimming pool and excellent bathing complex shall satisfy h highest standards of ideal recreation. Members of the Club are offered services of massage methods authors, winners of world class competitions, invited experts from the best foreign centers, stylists, body aesthetics masters, yoga and fitness. At the Wellness Club Academy of Beauty You can enjoy services of a cosmetologist, makeup designers, have a beautiful manicure and pedicure, as well as get bronze tan in turbo-solariums. He restaurant zone offers You services of Chef, who will take care of your nutrition and create a culinary masterpiece, making it not only tasty but healthy.
RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA – The best among the first! (Russia, Sochi)

RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA – The best among the first! (Russia, Sochi)

«RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA» 5* (a member of the Leading Hotels of the World) — is an exclusive hotel, located in the heart of the Black Sea Riviera, in the city of Sochi. The hotel is surrounded by a splendid subtropical park on the territory of 15 hectares and own beach. Luxury hotel has 60 rooms, furnished by designer’s project. There is a stand-alone four-storied villa in the territory of the hotel, made in classical Italian Mediterranean style, with its reception, round the clock lobby bar and restaurant. Two sumptuous restaurants, «Moskva» (daytime) and «Black Magnolia» (evenings) can bring even the most sophisticated gastronome to good spirits. «Cho-co-te» Bar and «LILI» Lounge Bar are the best spots for easy-going rest and slick talk. At the perfectly fitted private shingle beach the «Black Sea Beach Club» operates.
StandArt» 5* Hotel (Moscow, Russia) launch in the II quarter of 2015

StandArt» 5* Hotel (Moscow, Russia) launch in the II quarter of 2015

«StandArt» hotel is locate in the center of business, political and cultural and entertainment life of the city. Guests can arrange business events and leisure in immediate proximity from the place of accommodation, as it is implied by the hotel lifestyle concept.

Apart from 105 comfortable rooms, furnished with application of unique designer solutions, the hotel has a concept restaurant, lounge bar in penthouse with stained glass, summer café at the rooftop with a view over the historical center of the city.

Visit the SPA & Beauty Salon of the hotel: exotic and traditional procedures of care and detox shall provide toning for your body and mind.

The hotel became the first in Russia participant of Design HotelTM alliance – a consortium of hotels, joint by unique designer’s approach to interiors, firm stile and premium-level service principles.


AURELIO 5* De Luxe (Austria, Lech)

AURELIO 5* De Luxe (Austria, Lech)

«Aurelio» 5*deluxe hotel is one of the most splendid skiing hotels and SPA complexes of exclusive Austrian resort Lech. Here impeccable and exclusive service, modern and diverse infrastructure: SPA, cozy bars, restaurants and excellent rooms. Unique location of the hotel shall satisfy even the most sophisticated taste of every fan of winter sports.

180 kilometers of marked tracks and 66 kilometers of skiing tracks, over 80 funiculars and elevators, cabin ropeway, chair ropeways with seated seats, touch free access to elevators with personal Arlberg plastic card (Arlberg Card). Height of surrounding mountains is 1300-2800 meters above the sea level. There is also a personal Sports Butler service, who shall help you to choose sport equipment and recommend the track, which is optimal for you. Here you can find everything for tranquil rest on the slopes: show-room with selection of sport equipment from the best manufacturers, ski-passes, night skiing and much, much more.

Объекты GLC

«Целеево Гольф и Поло Клуб» - Дух аристократии (Россия, Московская обл., Дмитровский р-он)

«Целеево Гольф и Поло Клуб» - Дух аристократии (Россия, Московская обл., Дмитровский р-он)

Расположен в живописном уголке экологически чистого Дмитровского района Подмосковья в 42 км от МКАД. Это мир стиля и роскоши, где все, от инфраструктуры до услуг, соответствует уровню Luxury.

«Горнолыжный Клуб Целеево» - загородный клубный отдых (Россия, Московская обл., Дмитровский р-он)

«Горнолыжный Клуб Целеево» - загородный клубный отдых (Россия, Московская обл., Дмитровский р-он)

Загородный Клуб «Целеево» открыт круглый год, ведь в зимний сезон для Вас работает «Горнолыжный Клуб Целеево».

Велнес-клуб «Чистые Пруды» - клуб безупречных! (Россия, г. Москва)

Велнес-клуб «Чистые Пруды» - клуб безупречных! (Россия, г. Москва)

Велнес-клуб «Чистые Пруды» расположен в историческом центре Москвы. В Клубе представлен широкий выбор средств для совершенствования своего тела: просторный тренажерный зал, уютная кардиозона, зал для занятий йогой, а также студия пилатеса. С помощью индивидуальных SPA- программ Ваш организм восстановится после физических нагрузок. Бальнеотерапия, массаж, талассотерапия — процедуры, которые погрузят Вас в состояние глубокой релаксации. Многофункциональный бассейн длиной 24 метра и превосходный банный комплекс удовлетворят самые требовательные представления об идеальном отдыхе. С Членами Клуба занимаются авторы массажных методик, победители соревнований мирового уровня, приглашенные специалисты из лучших зарубежных центров, стилисты, мастера эстетики тела, инструкторы по йоге и фитнесу. В академии красоты велнес-клуба Вы можете воспользоваться услугами косметолога, визажиста, сделать красивый маникюр и педикюр, а также приобрести бронзовый загар в турбо-соляриях. В ресторанной зоне о Вашем питании позаботится шеф-повар, который сотворит кулинарный шедевр и сделает его не только вкусным, но и полезным.
RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA – Лучший среди первых! (Россия, г. Сочи)

RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA – Лучший среди первых! (Россия, г. Сочи)

«RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA» 5* (a member of the Leading Hotels of the World) — это эксклюзивный отель, расположенный в самом сердце Черноморской Ривьеры, в городе Сочи. Отель окружен великолепным субтропическим парком на территории 15 гектар с собственным пляжем. Изысканный отель располагает 60 номерами, выполненными по авторскому проекту. На территории отеля расположена отдельно стоящая четырёхэтажная вилла, выполненная в классическом итальянском среднеземноморском стиле, имеющая собственный ресепшн, круглосуточный лобби-бар и ресторан. Два роскошных ресторана — дневной «Moskva» и вечерний «Black Magnolia» способны привести в приятное расположение духа самого взыскательного гур мана. Бар «Cho-co-te» и Lounge Bar «LILI» — лучшие места для легкого отдыха и непринужденного общения. На прекрасно оборудованном частном галечном пляже представлен «Black Sea Beach Club».
Дизайн-отель «StandArt» 5* (Москва, Россия)

Дизайн-отель «StandArt» 5* (Москва, Россия)

Отель СтандАрт расположен в центре деловой, политической и культурно-развлекательной жизни города. Гости могут позволить себе организовывать деловые мероприятия и проводить досуг в непосредственной близости от места размещения, это подразумевает собой концепция lifestyle отеля.

Кроме 105 комфортных номеров, оформленных с использованием уникальных дизайнерских решений, отель располагает концептуальным рестораном, лаунж баром в пентхаусе с витражными стеклами, летним кафе на крыше с видом на исторический центр города.

Посетите СПА & Бьюти салон отеля: экзотические и традиционные процедуры ухода и детокса тонизируют ваше тело и разум.

Отель стал первым в России участником альянса Design HotelTM – консорциума отелей, объединенных по принципу уникального авторского подхода к интерьерам, фирменного стиля и премиального сервиса.


AURELIO 5* De Luxe (Австрия, г. Лех)

AURELIO 5* De Luxe (Австрия, г. Лех)

Отель «Aurelio» 5*deluxe является одним из самых роскошных горнолыжных отелей и SPA комплексов фешенебельного австрийского курорта Лех. Здесь сочетаются безукоризненный сервис, эксклюзивные услуги, современная и разнообразная инфраструктура: SPA, уютные бары, рестораны и превосходные номера. Уникальное расположение Отеля удовлетворит взыскательный вкус любого почитателя зимних видов спорта.

К услугам Гостей представлены 180 км маркированных трасс и 66 км лыжни, cвыше 80 фуникулёров и подъемников, кабинная канатная дорога, кресельные канатки с обогреваемыми сидениями, бесконтактный доступ к подъемникам посредством персональной пластиковой карты Арлберг (Arlberg Card). Высота гор 1300-2800 метров над уровнем моря. Также, Вам предоставляются услуги персонального Sports Butler, который поможет подобрать спортивное снаряжение и порекомендует оптимальную для Вас трассу. Здесь Вы найдете все необходимое для безмятежного отдыха на склонах: шоу-рум с выбором спортивной экипировки от лучших производителей, ски-пассы, ночное катание и многое другое.